01772 614125 For comprehensive DIRECTIONS and to view our LOCATION MAP please click HERE

 

  c

Name

Position

Email

Tel No:

Margaret Bamford
President
 
01772 600259
07890 922354
Sylvia Butler Vice President   01772 614151
Michael Cookson Chairman mick@longtonridingclub.com 01772 615182

Peter Butler

Vice Chairman / SJ Training

peter@longtonridingclub.com

01772 586676
07979 960033
Pat Lunn  Treasurer / Memberships  & Points info@longtonridingclub.com 01257 791458
07778 128104
Suzanna Whalley Dressage / Dressage Teams suzanna@longtonridingclub.com
01772 697350
07855 854294
Irene Grundy Judges / Flatwork Training/ In Hand Champs/Qualifiers/Dressage entries irene@longtonridingclub.com
07597 374008

  

Laura Walkden
 
Child Protection Officer / SJ & HT/ODE teams
 

laura@longtonridingclub.com

07795 830046

Rebecca Thornley

Stewards / In-Hand Champs

becky@longtonridingclub.com

07534 431144
  Julie Walker

Adverts & Sponsors

julie761@btinternet.com

07717 277280
  Amy Bolan Committee Member  amz987@hotmail.co.uk 07713 134957

 Honorary Committee Members:

Christine Pearsall Ridden Showing Championsip  christine.pearsall@btinternet.com 07881 783974
Lester Metcalf    
01772 253748
Vincent Conlon      

Emma Curtis Website Administrator webmaster@longtonridingclub.com 07736 040057

 

 
 
 

Testimonials:

"When I compete at LRC if I do something wrong the judges will tell me how to improve. Everyone is friendly and I have made new friends and I am looking forward to shows starting again."
Macy Martland age 10
Ceulan Silas (Bobby)

"Has given me and my horse a fun and friendly place to compete. We both love coming to Longton and have achieved things I never thought possible :) xx"
Jennifer Mckenna
Hamish

Official photographer:

Ken Ettridge Photography has a wide selection of photographs available for you to view, from various equestrian events held this year, as well as a choice of other sailing and still life photographs.

Visit Ken Etteridge Photography

Interested? Please get in touch:

Address: Moss Lane, Off Ulnes Walton Lane, Leyland, Lancs, PR26 8LX
Telephone
: 01772 433217

E-mail info@longtonridingclub.com